New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Waiting for Rogue one- not for Christmas

Male (44) looking for Male Malmö, Sweden

Hi!

I am a proud geek who paints, writes books and sometimes hold lectures.
Star Wars is a huge passion of mine and I am even aspiring to be a part of Legion 501. (If you know what that is, you get extra geek points). Travelling, history, religion, music and movies are interesting subjects to me and I enjoy several other fandoms.

I have a lot of friends and several close ones whom I think the world of. Therefore, it is important that my future partner also enjoys social contexts, even if a weekend spent at home can be very cozy at times.
Playfulness and a sense of humor are much appreciated.
I am very devoted (but not a serial killer stalker) to my partners once I am with them and put a lot of effort into making it work. I know that we are different human beings who fart, grumps and have our own bagage of demons, but if the chemistry is right and it feels good, I am ready to work. My goal is after all long term relationships.

I have spent a long time at the university, studying social arts, languages and traditional art. I am also a licensed masseur, which I mostly use on willing friends and family today. ;-)

Your looks are of no concern to me. I am old enough to know what makes a person attractive.
I sometimes like to discover different games in bed (not meaning Pokemon Go) and can enjoy being submissive when it works for both of us.

Oh, and I live in Sweden, but I am open for moving abroad if it is for the right person.

Things I like: Alan Moore, Anne Rice's vampire world, Star Wars warm weather, chocolate dark as sin, intriguing meetings with people, neolithic cities, paganism/spirituality, spooning, the sea, travelling, painting and writing sexy and supernatural stories.

If you find this interesting in any way, feel free to write!

Hugs!/ Alexander

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWriter, Artist, Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsSherlock, Hannibal, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Veronica Mars, Game of Thrones and a number of other shows of various genre.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesV for Vendetta, Star Wars, The Lost Boys, Apocalypse Now, The Sixth Sense, Breakfast Club and many more.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many of them. I find Roxy Music, Tori Amos, Kate Bush and Alice Cooper enjoyable among others. To me it is about a song, not about the artist, so there's a crazy mix in my Spotify lists. There is everything from Marilyn Manson to Tears for Fears.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksWuthering heights, The Dice man, Heart of darkness, Let the right one in, Anne Rice's vampire chronicles, The Shining, V for Vendetta, From Hell, The Witching hour-triology, The Sandman collection, original Elfquest and many more.
Idea of funExploring each others sexuality and having great sex together, Travelling, hanging out with friends, attending a great concert, watching movies, inviting people over for different occasions, experiencing good food, art and all kinds of events in the city.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to a huge Comic Con event in the States, Touring England and touring the States, sailing among the Greek islands, going inside the great pyramids of Giza, visiting Gobekli Tepe in Turkey, record self composed music, Mardi Gras in New Orleans (I always go for Halloween).

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo love and be loved.
Also, to publish the rest of the stories I have left in my head.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who dares to be themselves and who loves life as much as I do (even if I get that life is filled with ups and downs). Physical intimacy is important to me, so even if it is not always about sex, I enjoy a nice spooning session every now and then. I'd like us both to be considerate to one another and to accept that we sometimes need different things. I am basically monogamous and would like my partner to be as well, even if I can be open to discuss temporary visitors. I am also looking for someone who understands that passion can come from imaginary things, such as a galaxy far far away or a new episode of your favorite tv show.
On the first dateMeet at an event we both have an interest in and go for dinner before or after, go for a coffee and see where it takes us.