New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for someone special

fun to be around computer guy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlecomputer net admin and computer business owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsfirefly and bsg old and new
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesstar wars and 007
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistslocal ones
Reading selectionComputers
Favorite booksanything computer related
Idea of funbars in leesburg and movies and dinner
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trygoing to germany

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifemake my company bigger

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills
Look for in a partnersomeone who likes same things i like
On the first datedinner and a movie