New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Legend, Lost Boys, 80's, kindhearted, loving, guy

I describe myself as a fun loving guy, who loves the outdoors, loves the city's, and loves the country. I listen to all forms of music from techno, to country, to bluegrass, to death metal. I was in a ten year relationship that did not work out about 5 years ago and have just been looking for the right woman. I enjoy my video games, and movies, but family and children come first. I was not blessed with any children of my own but do love them. All I want to do is find someone I can spend my life with and make the rest of these years of this planet in this form memorable.


-Nic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 7" (200 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleTechnical Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsgo to facebook to find all those out lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, I'm a recording artist, New age, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Looking For

Look for in a partnerall aspects in a partner can be wonderful and amazing. Each women has there own diversity.
On the first dateask