New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gamer

Male (28) looking for Female Oregon, Illinois, United States

Average full time worker with a few hobbies to keep me occupies on my off time. Big gamer during the week after work. DIY mechanic on my own vehicles.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsRodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Instructional, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRacing of any stature
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, New age, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Instructional, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funRacing
Airsofting
Mechanics
Tinkering
Fires
Fishing
Gaming
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Cars, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifePro series racing

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI really don't know. Just gotta give it a shot til it feels right.
On the first dateDinner and a scenic spot to sit and talk. Get the phones out of the picture and just have a conversation in a nice setting.