New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the one that will complete me

Male (47) looking for Female Brantford, Ontario, Canada

I am a easy going, open minded guy with a little bit of a shy side (mostly at first meetings). I love and have many different hobbies. Some of them include, swimming, movies, computers, video games, reading, attending events ( Comic Con's and Fan Expo's), Photography, golfing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Marvel Agent's of the Shield, Agent Carter, Arrow, Big bang Theory, The Flash, Smallville, Buffy the vampire Slayer, X-files, Castle, Firefly, Chuck, Dollhouse, Angel,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHunger games trilogy, Star War's Saga, Matrix, Every single Kevin Smith film ( Mall Rats, Dogma, Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back, Clerk's 1 and 2, Jersey Girl), All of the Star trek films, X-files films, Underworld 1,2,4 to name a few
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsGuns n Roses, Areosmith, Nichelback, Pink, taylor swift, Motley Crue, Warrant, Poison, Van Halen, to names few but there is alot more
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksHunger games trilogy, I'm Number Four Series, and the occasiuonal, star wars book, vampire novel,
Idea of funMy ideo of is getting out of my house and going anywhere
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trywater skiing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto be able to sell my photos and make money off of them

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone that is funny, easy to talk to, good listener, some that have a few hobbies in common as well as a few of there own and some that is a bit outgoing
On the first datefirst date would just be a coffee and chit chat... nothing really special