New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Athletic comic book nerd

Single father of 2 boys. Love superhero comic books. Do a little bit of gaming. Sci-fi and horror nerd. Sports and fitness and outdoors lover too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMaterial Handler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsArrow, The Flash, Walking Dead, NFL, NHL, DC comics animated shows and films.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGhostbusters, Aliens, the Dark Knight, Kill Bill 1&2, Justice League Flashpoint Paradox, Guardians of the Galaxy, cheesy horror movies.
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin, Slipknot, Born of Osiris, Thin Lizzy, Nirvana, Nine Inch Nails, Soundgarden
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksMainly read DC comics. I like Dean Koontz and Stephen King. Read all the Anbe Rice vampire books years ago.
Idea of funI'm pretty laid back. I can have fun going out and doing things or staying home. The people I'm with are more of a factor than what I'm doing, honestly.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHmmm. Not sure

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo be the best Dad I can be to my kids.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonestly, compassion, understanding, good with kids, quirkiness lol, drive, priorities in the right place.
On the first dateStart with dinner and get to know each other and then take it from there.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Weightlifting