New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to see what out there

Male (47) looking for Female Brantford, Ontario, Canada

I am a easy going, open minded person that loves all things Sci-fi. I can be a bit shy at first meet but i do open up quickly once i get to know someone better. Also like to think of myself as an honest, caring, and respectful person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, The Walking Dead, Arrow, The Flash, Agents of the Shield, Agent Carter, Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls, Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Firefly, Smallville, Angel, Dollhouse,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars Saga, Star trek, Matrix trilogy, Hunger Games Trilogy, Superhero Movies,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsNichelback, taylor swift, Gun's N roses, Pink,
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksI'm Number 4 series, The Hunger Games
Idea of fungoing to the movies, attending comic cons or fan expo's, hang out with friends, reading a book, playing video games, chatting onlineetc:
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryswimming with the dolphins

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeis to be a happy as I can be

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI would like to find some that is smart, funny, out going, someone that share a few of my interests or hobbies but also has a few of there own as well
On the first datethat would greatly depend on the person i was taking out