New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soulmate!

I have tried many online dating sites, but haven't found anyone that I can relate to. I love photography and animals. I have 1 cat, 2 guinea pigs and 5 fish. I love playing video games and I am a big time anime, movie and television addict, sometimes maybe too much. I am not a real intimate person, but I eventually want to have a family and marriage. I want to marry my best friend and someone who I share so much in common with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI love The Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Sherlock and many more. I also love animes like Bleach and FullMetal Alchemist Brotherhood.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI love the Marvel movies especially X-Men and the Avengers. I also love the Disney and Pixar movies both the new and the old ones. My favorites are Bolt, Frozen and Big Hero 6.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsBreaking Benjamin, The Fray, Fall Out Boy, 30 Seconds to Mars and many more.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksI actually don't read a lot, but I did enjoy the Harry Potter books.
Idea of funI love hanging at home and watching television, movies and playing video games, but when the weather is nice I love to go swimming and biking. I also love to bowl and go to the mall with friends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who likes me for me and doesn't judge my looks. I want someone who knows how to treat a woman, but can also give her her space.
On the first dateI love just dinner and a movie. It's a little old fashioned, but that is where I am most comfortable.