New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The Dark Side of the Force will flow through me allowing me to find my perfect bride to take over the Universe and rule it for an eternity!!!

Male (26) looking for Female Boerne, Texas, United States

The perfect Sith Lord who is tired of ruling the universe alone and needs someone to counteract this evil that runs through my vains with sweet gentle caring love and can help me take care of the universe better than I do by myself. I love video games, movies and music and a love for the Dark side is a must and if you haven't caught on Star wars as well. I'm a pretty good person once you get to know me. I'm pretty chill and love making people laugh and smile. I may be evil but I have a good side as well and a BIG heart. I love everyone and hate no one. I'm just looking for someone to complete me. I've hit a bunch of bad relationships and I want something real so if you're going to try and play games with my heart don't even bother trying to get to know me. I don't have time for that. But if you want a truly unique love like you've never seen before then I'm your man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?none really at the moment don't really go anymore

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?not sure which bands i listen to are really punk
How often do you attend punk shows?I don't but want to
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?learning how to play guitar but I own many guitars
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Celtic Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDr.Who Dragon ball z abridged and real Attack on Titan Adult swim cartoon network full metal alchemists history channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Wars Fast and furious movies Lord of the Rings trilogy and Hobbit Trilogy the Matrix trilogy the Expendables X-Men movies Anything Marvel or DC especially Batman Guardians of the galaxy
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsAC/DC Metallica Dethklok/Metalocolypse Papa Roach Escape the Fate Avenged sevenfold Asking Alexandria Black Vail Brides Bullet for my Valentine Ratt Def Leopard Guns N' Roses Slash P.O.D.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to say other than Star Wars
Idea of funRelaxing with friends playing video games having a few drinks and just enjoying each other's company
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryReally anything I'm pretty much open to anything

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best possible person I can be to make my dreams come true and live a happy loving life for myself and the people around me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring loving kind sweet and generous. Someone who cares deeply about me and would do anything for me like I would for them. Someone who treats me right the first time and doesn't need a million chances to make it right. My ##### (2)two(1)one(0)zero-(7)seven (1)one(8)eight-(7)seven(8)eight(3)three (8)eight
gt for Xbox live is
On the first dateGet to know you and listen to everything you have to say and tell you about myself over either a home cooked meal or out to eat and maybe a movie afterwards that you pick out and just enjoy your company