New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I've looked for love in all the wrong places. I hope to find it here

I'm not really nerdy/geeky but I like my guys to be! Originally from small town Illinios. Have a younger brother and sister whom I love to death/love to hate. My dog Amber is my everything, weird I know, but she means a great deal to me. Family is very important to me. I don't really like to play video games but I love watching others play them. I'm not the kind of girl who wants to be out partying don't get me wrong a party every now and then is fine. I prefer to just stay in and watch a movie, or Doctor Who (it's a deal breaker guys! You have to like Doctor Who!).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who
Grimm
Once Upon A Time
The Librarians
Warehouse 13
Bones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Decoy Bride
Bridesmaids
Doctor Who: 50th Anniversary
When in Rome
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsRascal Flatts
Pharell Williams
Muse
Reading selectionFantasy, Poetry
Idea of funCuddling on the couch watching either tv or a movie.
Snowmobiling with my family.
Going swimming.
HobbiesFamily

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh when I'm about to cry/already crying.
Family is important to them.
Can get along with my crazy family.
Someone who will bring home flowers just because he felt like it.
Who loves animals. But prefers dogs over cats.
On the first dateOn a first date I would want to go out to dinner (nothing to fancy). Then go for a walk (if it's not winter) or bowling or even mini golf just to have more time to get to know one another.
I wouldn't want to go to a movie, no time to get to know one another.