New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Intelligent witty lady seeking brilliant nerd mate for long term cuddling and more!

Fun, loving, open-minded, playful, affectionate, cuddly, a good cook. I'm generally a happy person, no drama, no mind games (unless we have a game of "what am I thinking about right now?" I'm loyal, helpful and creative.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePara educator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSherlock, dr.Who, Ghost Adventures, Destination:Truth, Adventure Time,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll of the Marvel films, old sci fi/thriller, the Hunger Games, LOTR, the Hobbit, Star Wars!!! Star Trek!!
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsLet's talk about this and see what we have in common!
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksLet's talk on that, too!
Idea of funBeing creative, playing music, video games, dancing, singing, walking along the river,watching movies and cuddling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew experiences are always welcome!

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeTo make a comfortable, safe place as our home and, though I do like an adventure, it can be peaceful at home

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who isn't just going to grab my boobs and think he's entitled. A guy who can woo me with wit, cleverness, and intelligence. Mutual respect. Someone I can come home to and play with!
On the first dateProbably coffee in a place we can talk.