New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm an all around nerd, otaku, Lord of the rings, starwars, i got a bit of everything.

Male (27) looking for Female Stacy, Minnesota, United States

So i am terrible at bios, Basically the picture is me dabbed up with a bit of makeup, i have glasses as well. other than that im looking for a long term relationship or just general friendship, I've been an introvert all my life so i just have a hard time meeting people. I'm a kind friendly person who loves a good conversation and all things nerdy, so drop me a line and inquire for yourself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleMorning stock

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRight now im very pleased with 'Gotham' and am waiting for the return of several other shows such as 'Ripper street' and 'Hannibal' im a fan of the sold school sitcoms as well like 'Seinfeld'
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesI hate this question, i have far too many movies i enjoy to pick one,
Music typesI don't like music
Favorite artistsWhen i say i "dont like music" i mean it more along the lines of im all over the place when it comes to songs and i dont stick to any particular style.
Reading selectionI don't like reading, I'm an author
Favorite booksIm the ultimate in irony, i hate reading but i love writing.
Idea of funMy concept of fun is, if im enjoying it then its fun, normally i dont have anyone else to do things with but hopefully that will change.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeI dont really have one yet, im still trying to figure out what i want to do.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFor a 'partner' I'm looking for someone with a kind personality like my own, yet someone who is bold enough to tell me what they want, i don't enjoy any mind games and attempting to guess what you want from me. I'm pretty open and have never really been in an awkward situation
On the first date(If it took place in the area I'm familiar with) I would plan for the simple dinner and a movie, possibly add in a few local thrift shop visits for fun and whatever shops are open on main street.