New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nerdcore

Hello, I'm Matt and I am looking to make a new friend maybe more. I enjoy table top games (Warhammer 40k) I enjoy video games, all kinds of movies I'm basically a movie quote machine, and TV shows currently waiting on the next season of Game of Thrones. I'd like someone who wants to have lazy days, busy days, family days, just us days, workout days, pig out days lol, someone to know what the other is thinking with a glance, and someone to share inside jokes with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleServer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Walking Dead, Fraiser, Parks and Rec., The Office, Simpsons, Futurama, pretty much anything I can get into try me and well talk ^.^
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHard to pick one because theres different categories but lets talk about that lol....although....Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsN/A
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Scott Pilgrim series, it speaks to me.
Idea of funA day out, a night out maybe, a game night with friends or family, Wednesdays at the comic store playing games.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryGoing to another country

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeFind the right one this time and have the simple kind of life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThe initial attraction, nature you know lol, but after that I look for similar hobbies, similar personality traits, can we hold a conversation? I am a guy so this means I am oh so terrible at telling if someone is flirting with me so please shoot up a signal flare for me lol
On the first dateNo I'd rather just show someone lol

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting