New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pc/Xbox gamer. Looking to meet new ppl.

Gamer and Netflix addict. Looking to meet someone to spend time with on days off. I'm a college grad, and sell auto insurance for a living right now. Not the end goal or anything, but gets the bills paid. I work 4 ten hour shifts on sun, mon, wed, and thur. Ima bit of an insomniac, and am up late most nights. Still young at heart, and not looking to slow down and become old any time soon. :) Life is too short, and at 27 im finally starting to feel satisfied with where things are moving, of which, the pursuit of living life is my main goal. Im looking for a person to add to my week to week and day to day life. If nothing else, we can make new good times. You and i might not be the one for each other, but we might know each others soulmate, who knows.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSales Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWatching Now: Mad Men, DBZ Cell Saga, Downton Abbey
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll Time: Blow, The Pagemaster, Lord Of the Rings/ Hobbit
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsAll Time: Beatles, Pink Floyd, Led Zepelin, Eminem, Yo Gotti, Juicy J
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAll Time: Whel of Time Series, The Belgarid Series, Dragonlance Series
Idea of funWhen on my days off, during the day, I like to: have a small drink and smoke while watching Netflix, read the news for political and world news, listen to music, not think about work, play online video games or my xbox, and relax mostly. Im really enjoy the simple things in life, and not drama or over complicating things up. For night time: watch live shows (comedy or music), walks in parks, watch movies, discuss ideas on philosophy, why the sixties were the best time in history to be a young adult and the 90's were the best to be a kid. Anything really. Let me know if you want to chill.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Gambling, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHmmm. Lots I want to try. New experiences: foods, psych, music, places, books, and basically you name it, except for anything having to do with heights.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI wanna get to the point where I steer my own happiness by working hard, and enjoying the rewards for it: travel the world, smoke the best, see my favorite and new bands, see Paul McCartney asap. Find someone to date that i actually want to hangout with, and see if they like being in my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like chill people that want to have fun, and work is just a hobby that gets you the places and things one wants in life. Im not looking for anything serious really quickly. Not looking for anyone that goes out every night, but maybe a few times a week. Im looking for someone that wants to play games, either mmorpgs or board games, and get to know one another.
On the first dateStarbucks during slower hours, and play the game 20 questions. If this goes well, then after we finish our coffee, we go to see a movie that we both want to see. If not into movies, then baileys or lite dinner. Preferably somewhere I can smoke, have a beer, and eat too.