New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don't judge a book by it's movie.

Female (28) looking for Male Fishers, Indiana, United States

I love to read, whether it be book hundreds of pages thick or comics. I like to watch many genres of movies. I like anime and manga. I enjoy many different types of music. I can be shy offline online or texting I can be a bit more chatty.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, Cold Case, Big Bang Theory, Elementary, Once Upon A Time, And so many others.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNightmare Before Christmas, Howl's Moving Castle, Ariel, Brave, How to Train Your Dragon, and many more.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsPink, Avril Laveign, Vocaloid, Cold Play, Panic! At The Disco, and many others.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI don't have a favorite. Maybe My folk tale collection.
Idea of funReading, riding my bike, skating, running the dog, drawing, etching, playing with the cat, watching a movie, playing video games, or playing on the computer.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to Comi-con or Disney land/world.

Views

ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet a job, move out, and go back to school. Maybe not in that order..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who actually listens.
On the first dateGo hang out, I don't know where. It depends on our mood.