New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Writing Gamergirl

Female (27) looking for Male Carrollton, Ohio, United States

My name's Nicole, though pretty much everyone calls me Niki.
I have darkish brown hair and red-brown eyes.
I wear glasses and have since I was little.
I'm 23 years old.
I'm a music junkie. ♥
I love my PS2 and play as often as I have available time to. And I just got a PS3! I'm so excited!
I'm socially awkward. Really. Really socially awkward.
I'm also paranoid. About everything. All the time.
And extremely volatile if you annoy me.
I'm brutally honest.
And loyal to the point of stupidity.
I'm too nice for my own damned good (but too grumpy for anyone to really notice.)
Final Fantasy, Legend of Spyro, and Dark Cloud are some of my favorite game series.
I love to read. And write.
I hate cameras. Being in front of them, that is.
I abhor liars.
And people who cheat.
Interested? Let's talk.
You can find me on Tumblr (aconite13).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, CSI, NCIS, and Lie to Me are some of my current loves.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesAnything Tolkien, DreamWorks Animation, or Marvel Cinematic Universe, and almost all animated Disney movies to name a few selections.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsOwl City, Ellie Goulding, 30 Seconds to Mars, 10 Years, Anberlin, Panic at the Disco, Evanescence, and Marianas Trench to name a few.
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Name of the Wind, Harry Potter, everything Tolkien, Bleach, Naruto, Inuyasha, Tarot Café, Divergent, Sherlock Holmes, Artemis Fowl, Maximum Ride, Fruits Basket, Katekyo Hitman Reborn, etc.
Idea of funSwimming, walking in the woods, reading, writing, singing, gallivanting with my friends, watching movies, cooking, baking, and dancing around like an idiot when no one's around.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone capable of intelligent conversation, who is kind, and has a good sense of humor. Preferably musically inclined? I'm not precisely picky.
On the first datePerhaps a movie night or lunch at a café.