New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a nerdy girl :P

This site isn't very good and i don't have a premium account so check out my okcupid profile, Erik9494. This is the first attempt at dating in a while.. So here goes, I'm laid back kinda guy looking for a laid back kinda girl. I am outwardly shy and mostly don't like seeking out other social interaction but once i get to know people i act like myself. I like the outdoors but video games are so damn fun, i also like playing guitar, listening to metal, wasting time on the internets, messing with cars and much more. I'm a currently a student at BCIT in the Automotive trade looking to get a good job to buy more guitars n' stuff.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBroke Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesScience fiction
Favorite TV showsI only watch Top Gear and Dr. Who on tv. i watch everything else on YouTube or Netflix.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesI don't watch that many movies but one of my favorites was District 9
Music typesMetal
Favorite artistsI play in a metal band :P
Favorite booksi havent found a good book since high school. :(
Idea of funplaying video games or going outside to chill with friends
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryi dont know, I paintball regularly, ive been sky diving twice. Nothing really comes to mind.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAcquire enough finances to live comfortably for the rest of my life without having to work.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerNerdy, smart. Short-ish hair and glasses are a big plus :P. Doesn't have to be skinny, curves are awesome. Good taste in games and music.
On the first datewell im a student so... probably for a walk around a park then get some dinner or something...