New here? Sign Up Have an account?

geek looking for geek

I 'm a hardcore Otaku who like's anime, manga, comic book movies, and my field of work looking to to find a nice geek girl to spend fun times with and see what happens ( hopefully love)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleCertified Peer Support Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, King of the Hill, Boondocks, Modern Family
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesPrincess Mononokie, Harry Potter, The Crow, Batman, Iron Man, Spider Man and so on and so on.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsThe pillows, Gakt, L'Arc en Ciel,
Reading selectionComic
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Photography, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV

Views

ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo visit Japan

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first datego to a movie, or chat over a meal or coffee