New here? Sign Up Have an account?

NatureGirl

Female (45) looking for Male Cleveland, Ohio, United States

I'm fun-loving by nature, I don't do drugs or smoke, easy-going, serious, love to laugh, love action movies and comic books, and I love nature and the outdoors. I have kindness, empathy, sincerity, happiness, a love for God foremost, I'm a relaxing partner, want someone to take of me and to take care of them, and a friend.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Job TitleLegal Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerica's Funniest Videos, Big Bang Theory, basketball games, Daystar, EWTN, Trinity Broadcasting Network.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto move to a warmer climate. I need to update my photographs also because I really needed a haircut.