New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Que sera sera...

Male (29) looking for Female Maniwaki, Quebec, Canada

Gathering money to go back to school.
Always there to help. Always thinks there's good inside everyone. Vegetarian. Love watching movies and attending (or acting) theatre play.
And a huge Geek :) Pokémon, Magic: the Gathering, The Legend of Zelda, One Piece, Dungeons & Dragons amongst others.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBaker - Cashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic, One Piece
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Nightmare Before Christmas, The Beauty and The Beast, Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsDisney, Dr. Horrible Sing-Along Blog, Nintendo
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Instructional, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksHarry Potter, Artemis Fowl, Bobby Pendragon
Idea of funPlaying games. Anything from a good video games alone, to an epic 6 person Commander Magic games. Getting drunk is also a+ ;)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWorld of Darkness and Mutants and Masterminds RPGs

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeTo do good around me and to eventually have a familly. Saving life at some point would be the cherry on top.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who shares my interests and who wants a partner to navigate the river of life.
On the first dateIdeal? That's a tough one... I guess it would depends on the girls taste. Meal: Homecooked or restaurant? Movie: At a theatre or at home? Activity: Hiking, museum, aquarium, games or something else? There is a lot of things that I like, and pretty much equally so...