New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for new friends to talk to . . . maybe more.

I'm a very successful published author. I enjoy storytelling and playing D&D. Gardening. Well, show not tell. Come find out.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleFull Time Profesional Author

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who. Hannibal. Boardwalk Empire. Legend of Korra. Breaking Bad.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesGandhi; The Dark Knight; Rushmoore; Darjeeling LImited; Too many...
Music typesRock, Classical, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Killers. Mumford & Sons. Frightened Rabbit. Wax Fang. ColdPlay.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite books9 Stories by J.D. Salinger. A Farewell to Love by Hemingway. Catch-22 by Joseph Heller. Everything is Illuminated Jonathon Safron-Froer. War Trash by Ha Jin.
Idea of funHanging out. Talking over coffee. Hiking. Playing D&D or Magic. Having a drink.
HobbiesReading, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeTo help others express themselves and to let them know through my writing that they're not alone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to walk beside me through life, to my warrior on my mission. Someone who'll love my work, who would be my muse, whom I could enchant with a few paragraphs as I write. I am so well published to hundreds of thousands of people, yet I need my words to reach one woman.
On the first dateWe'd go hang out at a place like Molly's up the street, share a drink, share our eyes and talk about our lives.