New here? Sign Up Have an account?

[Insert Clever Headline Here]

My Xbox Gamertag is: Kaviruel
My email, since you have to be a paying member to send messages to people on here, is:

Hello, my name is Wesley. I am 20 years old and I am a huge gamer and anime fan. I am often on my xbox or PC gaming or watching anime. I am a huge fan of racing games and fighting games. I play shooters every now and then, but not that often. I'm more often than not on either Forza Motorsport 4 or Forza Horizon. I love Minecraft and MOBAs. Well...one MOBA really...LoL(League of Legends), but I don't play that much anymore. I love old arcade games and old computer games. I'm working my way through Zork and Dugeons of Daggorath right now and I love it. If you have any questions feel free to ask!

I am looking for a geeky gamer girl who I can play games online with or even hang out in person if I'm lucky to find someone near me. I'm not too picky on favorites or likes or anything like that. I will like you for who you are not for what you like or dislike.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsFirefly, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Family Ties, and lots and lots of anime!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWar Games, Anything from Studio Ghibli
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsBlackmill, Tiesto, Oakenfold, ATB, M83, C418, Gemini, Krewella
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksReady Player One by Ernest Cline, The Black Jewels Trilogy/Series by Anne Bishop
Idea of funGaming, watching anime, hanging out, reading, driving
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cars, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDrifting. I just don't have the right car to do it.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes me for me, is willing to do things for me, likes some of the same things I like, but is also different. I want someone to challenge me, to make me try to be a better person.
On the first dateProbably meet up at a restaurant or ice cream place. Maybe go to the theater or go bowling. I'd suggest an arcade, but there are no arcades nearby >.< then probably just hang out and get to know each other. I don't usually have a set first date in mind. I prefer to just go with the flow.