New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Finders Keepers

Male (30) looking for Female Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

What I'm doing: Currently going to school to work in the biotech field, loving wearing my lab coat, lol. I'm a freelance photographer when I'm out of the lab. I mostly photograph weddings, senior pics, and concerts.


Hobbies: Loving playing board games like Settlers of Catan, Dutch Blitz, and Betrayal at House on the Hill. Playing PC games (FPS) and flash games like angry birds. Also like doing things in nature like biking, hiking, camping, frisbee golf, and growing a vegetable garden. Photography of course, and I'm and planning to learn swing dancing.


Music: Aquabats, Abney Park, Los Campesinos, and most things with a funky bass line.


TV Shows: Just started watching Dr. Who and loving it, Once Upon a Time, Bob's Burgers, Community, and the Walking Dead. Love starting new series with people its a fun bonding activity.


Movies: Nothing like watching B-Movies with your friends, Pixar and Studio Ghibli movies, most summer blockbusters, and R-comedies.


Books: shoujo manga, nerdy science books, and psychology related stuff (it's fun figuring out what makes people tic)


Food: I love trying all kinds of new food. My favs are Chinese Buffets, Nachos /w jalapeno cheese dip, and Bdubs hot wings w/ thai sauce.


If you think we’d get along, send me a message, I’d be happy to hear from you. Who knows, it could be the start of something awesome!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today