New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Leonard (aka Dennis)

I'm a twin, I play guitar, I enjoy spending time on computers, figuring how to program, I like electronic music, rock, r&b, Jazz, alternative. just message me to get to know me more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureNeck
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Csi, Criminal Minds.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness