New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I'm Cassie :)

I'm a young college student. I lovee nerdy boys, shopping, tanning, working out, cuddling, reading, the internet, and meeting new people :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order SVU, Criminal Minds, Jersey Shore.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHorror :)
Music typesRap, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsLady Gaga, Lil Wayne, Drake, Nicki Minaj.
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing out occasionally, staying in and cuddling and being with people I like.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything & everything.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a lawyer later down the road. But now I just want a boyfriend I can be happy with :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA cute nerdy guy, who's really smart, and knows how to be respectful. And someone who will be faithful, and can make me happy.
On the first dateGo out for a cup of coffee, and chat :)