New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun, Shy, and Nerdy

I personally love gaming(mainly PC games), it is a part of my life but not my life. I like sports, but I don't play very often. I love playing paintball, and am a avid fantasy book reader. I listen to modern rock, but I like all types of music. I am going to college for a degree in Computer Systems Security. I would like to one day have someone who loves spending time with me doing a lot of different things, including gaming. I know a lot of girls look down on guys who game, but I am able to set them aside for someone I love. I love anime, I watch a lot of different ones, from comedy to romance to action. My favorites would be Code Geass, FMA, Fruits basket, and a lot others.

I am a unusual guy, I can honestly say I'm shy. I'm not as outgoing as some guys, but I love doing things with the people I am close with. I am very intellectual and enjoy controversial or stimulating conversation. I may be shy, but I have my beliefs about certain things.

Some shows I watch are intellectual, but sometimes I just want to watch something funny. Favorite shows would be House, NCIS, CSI (Las Vegas), White Collar, Suits, Sons of Guns, Auction Hunters, Pawn Stars, Hardcore Pawn.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFull Metal Alchemist, Hardcore Pawn, Sons of Guns, House MD, Suits, White Collar.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesKingdom of Heaven
Music typesRock, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksForgotten Realms, Dragon Lance, Warhammer, Warhammer 40k.
Idea of funanything from gaming, hanging out, paintballing, and minigolfing. I can have fun in a lot of ways.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA lot of things. I haven't done a lot in my life and am willing to try almost anything.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeMarry a woman who loves me for who I am, have a job that makes life easy, and have a circle of friends who care for one another.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can appreciate things I do, or someone who I am completely different from but get along with.
On the first dateWhatever she wanted to do, I am a bit shy and indecisive, so I have trouble choosing.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Paintball, Shooting
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf
Favorite teamSan Antonio Spurs.