New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking another mad scientist

I am a computer geek.....I love all things technology related although, I like the outdoors as well. i just wish I didn't burn to a cinder in the sun. I loooove swimming and also amusement parks (wouldn't that be a fun date?)

I am an information sponge as well. I love learning, and especially learning how things work. everything from, how a trebuchet works (bonus points if you know what that is) to more "behind the scenes" things like inside the actors studio. Basically the inner workings of anything physical or non-physical.

Hmm I think I am more comfortable in quiet settings (more of a fan of coffee houses rather than bars)..I tend to like the more one on one ocial gatherings rather than a full-on party.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBones, CSI, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, big bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDark Crystal, Star wars, Star Trek um and probably a ton more. I just love sci-fi in general
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsI like just about anything with a good beat.
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksI don't really have many favorites. I just love to read in general, but tend to do it more online, so I am pretty varied.
Idea of funI looooove amusement parks and water parks. I swear I was a fish in a former life. Um But I think I like a little more of a relaxed atmosphere. A trip to a quiet coffee shop or just relaxing and watching a good movie or tv show are more up my alley then partying and clubbing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Cooking, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI just want to help as many people as possible. I am not exactly sure how I am going to do that yet, but I am still going to keep trying.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding and honesty are probably the key factors I would be looking for. I really just want to find another non-judgmental person. It seems to be one of the harder things to find out there.
On the first dateHmm I tend to go for the classics. Dinner and a movie, or something more casual like a meeting at a coffee shop, or maybe just a simple walk in the park.