New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im going to be on Survivor someday

Very laid back and avid geek. I love to learn and am obsessed with JRPG's, mainly Final Fantasy. I'm somewhat of an introvert and prefer a night inside gaming and drinking wine or watching Netflix. I'm easy-going, flexible, and easily amused. (You have to be with this life.)

My favorite types of games are RPGs and mmos. But I will play anything that looks appealing to me. My least favorite being shooters. I cannot stand CoD or battlefield. Favorite games series is Legend of Zelda, Mario, Donkey Kong, Pokemon, etc. And of course, I prefer PC MMO World of Warcraft Classic and Retail.

I am an independent contractor for an arcade company and currently visit Redding twice a month for work. And of course, being a commercial driver in Humboldt County. Outside of work, my going out usually involves going to the gym.

I like all kinds of movies including cheesy 80s horror and the reality game show Survivor and Big Brother. I'm currently applying to be on Survivor one day. And of course, anything fantasy or sci-fi is also a passion of mine.

I would like to find.....someone??? That's what we are all here for right? Order in some pizza, have a few drinks and play games with and watch old movies or tv series. I don't like to rush into anything and prefer to take it slow without expectations. A friend first and then whatever later. The world is too fast nowadays and I don't want it to be fast I want it to be right. (Cheesy I guess :P)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureFeet
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleIndependent contractor & commercial driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsCurrently not watching a whole lot of TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything geeky
Favorite artists80s music
Favorite booksJRPGs count?
HobbiesInternet, Games, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a museum