New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nerd man, not a gamer looking for love again

Let's keep this real.

I'm a man looking to get married and have kids. I'm also not looking for friends of which I have several.

I love the nature. Anything with water, land or air I'll try once.

I'm 5'6" and not looking for anyone taller than me, sorry.

Here's praying you exist on here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Venue Church in Chattanooga, TN.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleInformation Services Professional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesBlack Panther
Favorite artistsCasting Crowns
Skillet
Reading selectionComputers, Health, Instructional, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Cisco Press
Todd Lamel
Idea of funHiking, tennis, weight lifting, swimming, wine tasting, concerts, art festivals whatever else.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving and scuba diving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeObtain my Cisco certs, have a beautiful wife and some children. Yeah I know how old my age says but I don't feel that old and don't think that old.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove, compassion, understanding and flex ability in her views.
On the first dateGo get a tea or coffee so we can talk.

Look me up on Facebook or Instagram. NO GAMES. NO REAL PICTURES DON"T BOTHER. I am open and honest and if you can't be then don't even contact me please. I don't need to go through that again.

Sports

Enjoys playingHockey, Snowskiing, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football, Hockey, Tennis
Favorite teamRed wings and the Dawgs
Favorite college teamUniversity of Georgia

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting