New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I work to live, so I can live to play

Male (50) looking for Female Forney, Texas, United States

I'm about as laid back as one can get and still have a pulse. I enjoy group gaming of all kinds. I will try any bizarre food at any time. I'm a certified Scuba diver and going diving with Whale Sharks is top on my 'to do' list

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDepartment Head

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDexter. Anything Star Trek. GoT. Billions. BBT. Mom. Doctor Who. Real Time w/Bill Maher. Impractical Jokers.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAlien. Aliens. Shawshank Redemption. The Thing. American Werewolf in London. Jaws. Anything Star Wars. Marvel Universe.
Music typesRock, Blues
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin. Stone Temple Pilots. Neil Young. Eric Clapton. Pink Floyd
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksAnything by Clive Barker.
Idea of funHanging out with friends and playing all types of games. (Board, cards, video, interactive). Going to the movies. Amusement parks. Snuggling up on the couch with my significant other.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm a certified SCUBA diver and I want to go diving with Whale Sharks at some point.
Jump out of an airplane. (preferably with a parachute)
All conceivable food. Andrew Zimmern is a hero of mine and I'd gladly do a free internship with him.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSimply be happy in whatever form that is.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who doesn't sweat the small stuff. Someone with similar interests as me and definitely not afraid to try new things. I'm always looking for possible new things to like, especially new foods.
On the first dateI like to talk, so something simple like coffee or dinner to get to know a person is great.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Paintball, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Hockey, Martial Arts
Favorite teamThe Philadelphia Eagles are my only sport passion.
Favorite college teamUniversity of Missouri