New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Geeky dude looking for great gal

Recent update: Most of my photos are before I have lost over 60 pounds in the last 3 months.

I like to work hard doing what I love, but I also like to have fun. I can be shy at first, but I can be very outgoing when I feel comfortable in a situation.

I like to play and make video games. I am a video game programmer here in Vegas. I work for a very fun start up company in the area. But my time to play games has fallen a lot.

I consider myself a geek, but it is a bit weird, because I am also very into some non-geek things.

Some of my non-geek activities include camping (especially in Yosemite) and watching sports. I am a big fan of the USC Trojans.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleUnity Programmer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang (sue me), Brooklyn 99, Orville, Scrubs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesSo many... mostly anything but horror.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsLindsey Stirling, then a lot after her
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funVideo games, board games, playing with pets, traveling, exercise (hiking, gym, etc)
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Curling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Racquetball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Curling, Football, Football (American), Water Polo
Favorite teamUSC Trojans, LA Chargers, LA Lakers, LV Golden Kni
Favorite college teamUniversity of Southern California

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting