New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Theatre Major Looking For Love

I'm a 21-year-old theatre major who loves comics, movies, tv shows, and video games. Bring me Italian food and I'll be yours.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 7" (200 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent/Part Time Employee

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistseleventyseven, The Jellyrox, and Family Force 5.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksPercy Jackson, The Invention of Hugo Cabret, Rhett and Link's Book of Mythicality.
Idea of funEating pizza and binge watching.
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo become a professional voice actor.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that shares similar interests and someone to spend the rest of my life with.
On the first dateEither dinner and a movie, or coffee.