New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun life loving 40 yr old guy!

Male (41) looking for Female Cochrane, Alberta, Canada

Fun and compassionate guy looking for his nerdy partner in crime!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleNetwork Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTrailer Park Boys
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesDead poets Society
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsU2, Guns N Roses, Social Distortion
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksWheel of Time series, 1916, Animal Farm
Idea of funGaming with friends or a partner, going out for some drinks at a PUB NOT a club!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySomething wild and STUPID!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo better myself and find my partner in crime.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone comfortable with who they are, not wanting to change another person. Funny, caring, able to stay home and chill or hit a pub for drinks
On the first dateHitting a pub for drinks or a coffee shop, maybe bowling? IF we have chatted a while maybe a gaming session with some wine or beer? lol

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Rugby
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Rugby
Favorite teamMontreal Canadiens, Blue Jays/Cubs, Det Lions, All