New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gaming Trucker looking

Lonely trucker looking for someone with the same interests. Recently divorced.
I am a tech nerd as well as an outdoors person.
I like going to comic-cons, I build my own computers.
I like to play video games as well as board games.
Like to camp and fish.
I have been a hard working individual for years. with that though comes lack of time to go out and meet someone. I have a wide variety of interests. I like to go out to the movies. I enjoy reading books, mostly sci-fi and fantasy.
I still like to learn new things, try to learn something new everyday.
I like to relax and have fun, but I also know where my priorities are and when to be serious.
Family is also important to me, try to help around my Dads place when I can.
I am a bit old fashioned in that if I ask you out I am paying, I will open doors for you.
In my job I have seen alot of things, been from one end of the country to the other now, but not as a tourist.
would like to travel more.
I am looking for someone with the same interests, tired of dating woman i have nothing in common with.
If you want to know anything just leave me a message.
Also now that I am divorced I am taking advantage of that with the money I make as a trucker and traveling

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOTR Truck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, Faceoff, Agents of Shield, Gotham, NCIS, Ink Master, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSTar Trek, STar Wars, Anything comic related. Bond, James Bond.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsRob Zombie, Alan Jackson, Weird Al, STatic X, ICP
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksSTar Trek, STar Wars, Honor Harrington, Lord of the Rings
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone with similar interests. Someone with a good personality. Someone who will want to be around me, want me around and shows she misses me when we get back together