New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Laid back guy looking for a woman to hang out with chat maybe go out have a drink go dancing...See where it goes from there

I am easy going just ended a long relationship recently just looking to get out there and meet some good people. I like sports, music, rap, rock, alternative. Love movies from Star Wars to Step Brothers. Some hobbies include playing video games, graphic design/ animation, drawing, playing and watching sports CUBS....If you are looking for someone fun kind and caring.
Message me
Bryan

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAirport ramp service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Animation
Music typesRap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Computers

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Golf, Paintball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American)
Favorite college teamNone