New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Male (25) looking for Female Austin, Texas, United States

That Aziz Ansari look-a-like looking for his Hinata

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRick and Morty. Tosh.O .Bob's burgers. Archer.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesDale and Tucker vs evil. Hangout 1-3. Tropic thunder. Spirited away. I.P man.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Latin, Reggae
Favorite artistsTwiztid. Eminem. Prozak. RITTZ. Mad Child. Yelawolf.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Political, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksCaptain underpants.... Comic books..... Manga...?
Idea of funSmoking a blunt going out to eat then maybe a movie before going home and then get to play some GTA or some dead island
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Games, Family, Cars, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnowboarding

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeNot to talk about religion or politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAs long as you actually play video games and watch anime then you have my attention
On the first dateSmoking a blunt going out to eat then maybe a movie before going home and then get to play some GTA or some dead island....but I never set the destination I always throw options out there you just​have to pick what works for you